If you deleted a step, reordered steps, or want to undo a text change, you have a brief window to do so using Ctrl+Z on a PC or Cmd+Z on a Mac.
To undo changes to a screenshot, use the Undo, Redo, or Revert buttons in the image editor.
If you accidentally deleted a whole guide, here's how to restore it:
How do I restore a deleted guide or collection?
Instructions on the information we need to restore your guides and collections.
