company logo

Help center

Go to Dubble
Powered by
All collectionsGetting StartedInviting and managing your team

Inviting and managing your team

Add, update, and remove team members and their roles in your workspace.

Invite a team member

1. From the dashboard, click on the workspace picker.

info icon
If you have multiple workspaces, click the workspace picker and select the correct workspace before continuing.

2. Select Workspace Settings.

3. Scroll down to the Add Workspace Member section and add an email.

4. Choose a role for the team member and click ADD.

There are several different roles to choose from. The available roles depend on your plan for the workspace:

All plans

  • Viewer: Viewers can read guides but can't edit them.

Dubble Pro

  • Admin: Admins can access all billing features and maintain guides.

  • Editor: Editors can create and maintain guides.

  • Creator: Creators can create and maintain guides that they created themselves.

info icon
If you add a team member with one of these roles beyond what's included in your Dubble Pro plan, you'll be charged a prorated amount for the rest of your billing cycle, with the full seat cost added at your next renewal. If you remove a seat above your plan's included amount, you'll receive a credit for the unused portion, applied to your next renewal.

View your team

1. Invitations awaiting a response will appear in Pending Workspace Invitations, including the invitee's role.

2. Once an invitation is accepted, the team member will appear in the Team Members section.

Change a team member’s role

1. Change a team member's role by clicking their current role.

2. Select a new role and click SAVE.

Remove a team member

1. Choose a team member and click Remove to the right of their name and role.

2. Click REMOVE to confirm.

You can also export and publicly share your guides.

Sharing your guides

Quickly share your guides with your team or export them to use elsewhere.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁