company logo

Help center

Go to Dubble
Powered by
All collectionsGetting StartedManaging your workspaces

Managing your workspaces

Quickly create, delete, and switch between the workspaces you have access to.

Create a new workspace

1. From the dashboard, click on the workspace picker.

2. Click on Create New Workspace.

3. Add a new workspace name and press Enter/Return.

warning icon
Dubble doesn't support copying guides between workspaces, but you can choose which workspace to save each new guide.
info icon
Your new workspace will begin a free trial of Dubble Pro. Billing is handled separately for each workspace.

Switchworkspaces

1. From the dashboard, click on the workspace picker.

2. Click on the workspace you want to switch to.

Your currently selected workspace will have a green checkmark next to it.

Rename a workspace

1. Click on the workspace picker.

2. Choose the correct workspace and click on Workspace Settings.

3. Replace the existing Workspace Name with the new name.

4. Click on SAVE.

Delete a workspace

1. From the dashboard, click on the workspace picker.

2. Click on Workspace Settings.

3. Click on DELETE WORKSPACE.

4. Click on DELETE WORKSPACE again to confirm.

warning icon
You can only delete additional workspaces. You cannot delete the workspace created for you when you first signed up.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁